Skip to Store Area:

Welcome to!


You're currently on:

+ Click images to enlarge

Vienna Symphonic Library Special Edition Vol. 1 Bundle




Availability: Immediate email delivery.

Add Items to Cart


Download License! Email Delivery!


This bundle includes the Special Edition Volume 1 (“Essential Orchestra”) and the corresponding Articulation Expansion, Volume 1 PLUS at a reduced price, when compared to purchasing them separately.

Included Collections:

Special Edition Volume 1 – Essential Orchestra
Special Edition Volume 1 PLUS – Articulation Expansion to Vol. 1

Your purchase of the Special Edition Vol. 1 Bundle entitles you to download the free Vienna Instrumentsplayer software that includes the Vienna Ensemble mixing and host software.



PC Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
Mac OS X 10.6 (latest update), Intel Core 2 Duo
2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
ViennaKey (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
eLicenser Control Center software (get the latest version from
57.8 GB free hard drive space

Other configurations may work but are not actively supported.


PC Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update), i5/i7/Xeon
Fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
88 key master keyboard