Skip to Store Area:

Welcome to!


You're currently on:

+ Click images to enlarge

AAS Octagon for Chromaphone



Availability: Email delivery within 24 hours.



Add Items to Cart


Download License! Email Delivery!


Octagon is sound designer Daniel Stawczyk's second Sound Pack Series for Chromaphone. This time around he has put together a 148-preset collection of artfully designed arpeggiated layered sounds. At times revealing the full organic richness of Chromaphone, at others he teases out its finesse and refined delicacy, creating a wonderful latticework of sound. In Octagon, Daniel takes full advantage of the arpeggiator's density and intricacy. Packed with an inspiring abundance of arpeggiated synths, pads, basses, chords, stabs, flows, percussions, chimes, and angular special effects, Octagon unlocks your creativity at every turn.


Who is Daniel Stawczyk? Poland based Daniel Stawczyk, aka Status, is a sound designer who has collaborated with numerous software instrument developers and has released over 30 highly regarded sound sets, not to mention hundreds of factory presets he has created for hardware instruments around the world.