Skip to Store Area:

Welcome to!


You're currently on:

+ Click images to enlarge

JRR Sounds Modern Prophet Artist Collection Sequential Prophet-6 Sample Set




在庫状況: 在庫あり

Add Items to Cart
Add Items to Cart


JRR Sounds Modern Prophet Artist Collection

A legend reborn! With more filters, more modulators, and more unison capabilities, the Sequential Prophet-6 takes its classic VCO-powered voice into the future with wild sounds that would have been unheard of from its predecessors. Full of near-modular sonic explorations, the Modern Prophet Artist Collection is the one to get if you want out of the ordinary, left-of-center sounds but still full of analog goodness.

Modern Prophet Artist Collection consists of 329 patches and 13GB of audio painstakingly sampled through vintage UTC isolation transformers and state-of-the-art Lynx conversion. It is a complete collection of classic of pads, basses, leads, keys, and effects, including 60 patches custom programmed for JRR by synth guru Gianni Grisanzio.

*Image is a depiction of the original hardware only. JRR Sounds sample sets currently do not have GUI's with images.






Studio One Presence XT (EXS)


Air Music Tech Structure (EXS)

MOTU MachFive (EXS)



To install your new JRR Sounds library, simply move your downloaded zip file to your favorite sample folder and extract it from there. A folder called JRR Sounds will be created and inside it will be the individual folders for any JRR Sounds libraries you have purchased. If you have already purchased JRR Sounds libraries in the past, the new folder(s) will now show up in the JRR Sounds folder that had previously been created.

Once installed, please either drag and drop or open your new library from within your compatible sampler plugin.